Executive Committee

Consul

logan

Logan Schulz

lcschulz8654@eagle.fgcu.edu

Pro-Consul

image2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Halloway

timhalloway83@gmail.com

Annotator

10454250_10205539326913520_8659539952010221402_o

Cooper Vogt

clvogt8140@eagle.fgcu.edu

Recruitment

11139956_975810465765088_4035633896526905481_n

Robert Galler

rcgaller6104@eagle.fgcu.edu

Quaestor

Billy1

Billy D’Ausilio

wadausilio6571@eagle.fgcu.edu

Magister

image1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leo Montoya

Lcmontoya6264@eagle.fgcu.edu

Risk Manager

IMG_6131 (3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Austin Lehner

awlehner6074@eagle.fgcu.edu

Tribune

A9129154-CF7E-4175-9447-B1CFFEEDF348

Mitchell Devonshire

mtdevonshire8253@eagle.fgcu.edu

Scholarship

Conor Mcnally

Colin Pasquarella

cjpasquarella8729@eagle.fgcu.edu

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*